ADVERTISING MATERIAL
Print Bookmark

Cybersecurity & Privacy Bloggers 

Joe Callowjcallow@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6419

Rob Lesanrlesan@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6939

Randy Ayersrayers@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6919

Stephanie Boohersbooher@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6497

Meaghan FitzGeraldmfitzgerald@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6459

Drew Hicksdhicks@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6565

Pamela Hodgephodge@kmklaw.com or 513.5797.6472

John Meisenhelderjmeisenhelder@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6914

Mark Musekampmmusekamp@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6590

Jacob Rhodejrhode@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6580

If you have comments or questions regarding specific blog posts, please email the post's author, listed above each blog post.  We welcome your feedback!

Thank you!